Courier Contact

"Courier services providers : All Numbers use only for Complaint"


"Call Time 10.00 AM to 01.00 PM or 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM"

Courier Name Contact Person Contact No. Email id
Dtdc Pallavi Madam022-42209062
022-42209030

pallavi.g@dtdc.com


Blue-dart
Geeta Madam


Avinas
022-28396444
18602331234
ext. no. 33334
09987670980
GeetaC@bluedart.com
RekhaR@bluedart.com



Professional
Your Location Contact no. click link
http://www.tpcindia.com/network.aspx
Head Office
Shailesh Sir
Pradeep Sir

022-4025 8200 (30 Lines)
8108114558
08451002862
022-22833268
customercare@tpcvpl.com
vplincoming@gmail.com
tpcmumvpl@gmail.com
vplro-adm@tpcglobe.co.in
vplmh@tpcindia.com
tpcmumcol@gmail.com
tpcmumvpl@gmail.com


Trackon
Dhanashree Madam
Akshata Madam

Mr. Savant
Mr. Dhanja
pandu rang
022-22635171
022-22635173
022-28510056
09820009981
09773198488
09892395558
mumbai@trackoncourier.com
customercare@trackoncourier.com
toc_fort@rediffmail.com
cs.mumbai@trackon.in

All Details DTDC Courier Only
Remarks Designation Name Contact No Email ID
For Tracking Key Accounts - Executive Ms Nida Memon 8433905786 keyaccounts.fort@dtdc.com
Escalation 1 Key Accounts - Asst Manager Ms Reena Kadam 8451052906 reena@dtdc.com
Escalation 2 Key Accounts Manager Ms.Harriet D'souza 8450971909 harriet@dtdc.com
Escalation 3 Asst. Regional Manager- DP Sales Mr. Nitin Shriyan 8451907488 nitin.shriyan@dtdc.com
Escalation 4 Regional Sales Manager Mr.Sukesh Raut 8451052909 sukeshr@dtdc.com
Escalation 5 Regional Manager Mr.Ratneshwar 8828405436 ratneshhwarc@dtdc.com
Escalation 6 Manager Ms. Aparna 8450971909 aparnab@dtdc.com